Plastic Surgery & Med Spa in Austin, TX

Phone 512-298-1055

Smart Lipo Reviews*

Smart Lipo Reviews  Beleza Medspa

All patients had Smart Lipo Laser Liposuction under tumescent anesthesia.

allenro smart lipo review

September 21, 2011

Changed my Life.. I had smartlipo done about 2 months ago and it has changed my life its been along time since I’v worn a medium shirt lol. Dr Broder and his staff are very professional and made sure each step in my procedure before, during and after i was taken care of, my wife is about to the same she is very excited. So if your ready to change your life I recommend Belza they WILL change your life for the better…Good Luck!

chn44

 

January 10, 2011

Beleza Medspa. Over the years, I’ve had small, non-invasive procedures done at Medspas in Austin. I’ve been disappointed by price inflation, lack of information and overall results. On one occasion I had to ask twice for an itemized receipt.

When the time came to do something more substantial (SmartLipo and Fat Transfer) I started shopping around. I looked at four major Medspas in town and settled on Beleza because their office was helpful, and Dr. Broder is the most experienced SmartLipo practitioner around. When I went to Beleza to discuss my options, I was given information about different procedures, the results I could expect and a price breakdown for each. Beleza consultants were knowledgeable, professional and took time to review all my questions and concerns. I later met with Dr. Broder who was low-key, attentive and put me at ease.

After my procedure I had follow-up visits, and again, everyone was great, giving me useful tips and suggestions for post-op recovery. I love my results, no one can tell I had anything “done,” and I look at least 5 years younger. Finally, in the process, Dr. Broder prescribed Retin A and my skin has never been better. Beleza Medspa is definitely my number one choice for skin care and overall personal improvement.

Thanks Beleza! – chn44

 

kaliopae smart lipo review

July 13, 2010

Seconds Please!. I wrote my first review back in April 2010 after I had undergone my first procedure for the inner and outer thighs, back of thighs and lower hip areas. I was a little impatient at first throughout the healing process, but my eyes were opened once I took a second set of “After” pictures. Dr. Broder kindly e-mailed me the pictures, and I could see a noticeable difference in my inner thighs, and my buttocks seemed a lot smaller. With my genetics, that is no small task!

After saving up enough, I ventured out in November 2010 to start the second round of SmartLipo; this time, for my upper and lower abs, love handles and upper hips. I was amazed at how much smaller my middle abs were right after the surgery. I am finally able to see the definition in my abs, particularly in the mid-section. Also, I had a stubborn fat deposit in my lower abs for years. Even when I had a six-pack, that area would not budge. Dr. Broder sucked it away like it was nothin’ but a thang! The healing from these areas has not been quite as intense as the leg areas since the abdominals are not as weight-bearing as the legs are. Also, the Vitamin K that was prescribed significantly reduced the bruising afterwards. It is only December, and I’ve got a lotta’ healing to do, but I am already exercising at 100%, and I see improvement every day. I highly recommend the lymphatic massage as well as massages at home with a basic massager like Homedics or Dr. Scholl’s. Plus, I am excited that the compression garment I got this time looks more like a leotard that I can actually wear.; so much sexier than the leg compression garments that resemble a modern girdle; albeit necessary. 🙂

Dr. Broder has been a kind, gentle, caring and understanding soul throughout my experience. Even though I am impressed with his work overall, there is an area on which I would like to do a touch-up. Dr. B is willing to work with me, and I am even going in for a third round of SmartLipo: arms, front thighs and a touch-up on the back of the thighs. When it’s all said and done, Dr. Broder will have given me an entirely different body! I don’t think I would trust anyone else to shape and sculpt a new me. Thanks, Dr. B 🙂

 

September 14, 2010

Smart Lipo is AMAZING. Dr. Broder and the staff at Beleza are friendly and accommodating. The procedure itself was remarkable! I tried diet and exercise for years and was unable to quite lose all my pregnancy weight around my middle. The Smart Lipo reshaped my body and has given me the motivation to keep at it. I bought a bikini for the first time in over 5 years!

I definitely recommend Beleza and will be going back for more!

 

Cindy R. smart lipo review

January 11, 2012

Great place. I heard of Beleza Med Spa from a friend and decided to try it out. In June I received Smart Lipo and 6 moth down the line I have been very happy with my results. Dr Broder, Alisha, and the rest of the staff have been fantastic. They listened to me and my questions were all answered in a very informative way.

Now I have started with Courtney and the Weight Loss diet to loose those last few pounds… The results have been awesome, thank you Cortney….

 

nina4560 smart lipo review

November 21, 2011

Dr Broder is awesome!!. I came to Beleza after searching around the Austin area for a place to have Smart Lipo procedure done to my belly and thighs. Beleza offered me the best pricing and Dr Broder addressed all my concerns. He made me feel comfortable, walking me ever step of the way and has been great at following up post procedure. I am so pleased with the results that I have scheduled a second procedure for next month. I would highly recommend Beleza to all my peeps!!

 

Soldier from Killeen.

 

“For eight months I was unable to work out effectively because of pain associated with a pinched nerve in my groin area and sciatic issues from my spine.  Army doctors had told me there was nothing they could do to surgically resolve the numbness, tingling, and pain that shot down my sciatic nerve to my groin, and down both legs.  They told me to stop exercising and that I would probably be getting medically chaptered out of the army.  Because of the inability to exercise, I continued to gain weight.  Not only did I feel bad, I began to not fit my uniform!  I went to Dr. Broder hoping for a jumpstart and that is exactly what I got.  After my tumescent liposuction, there is little to no numbness in my legs and groin area, and my back also has less pain.  I have been able to resume cardiovascular exercise on the elliptical machine and treadmill without any pain!  Since the surgery I have lost 22 pounds in four months and am thoroughly pleased with the results!”

Smartlipo Laser Liposuction at Beleza Medspa

Our AustinLipo.com website